Essential Logic - Aerosol burns

09 Nov
Rate this item
(0 votes)
English post-punk band formed in 1978 by saxophonist Lora Logic after leaving X-Ray Spex. Initially with Lora on vocals, Phil Legg on guitar & vocals, William Bennett on guitar, Mark Turner on bass guitar, Rich Tea on drums & Dave Wright on saxophone. Jon Oliver or Ben Annesley later replaced Mark Turner on bass. The band split in 1981 and reformed in 2001.

Related Video

You are here: