The Del-Byzanteens - Welcome machines

26 May
Rate this item
(0 votes)
The Del-Byzanteens was a New York-based no wave band active in the early 1980s. The band comprised Phil Kline (vocals, guitar); Jim Jarmusch (vocals, keyboards); Philippe Hagen (bass); Josh Braun (percussion, drums); and Dan Braun (drums, percussion). Lucy Sante wrote the lyrics to some of their songs, while James Nares sometimes contributed as a percussionist, and occasionally John Lurie performed with them on stage.

Related Video

You are here: